Asennustiimi Karhula & Niemelä Oy

Eläinpuistontie 12
68300 Kälviä
www.asennustiimi.fi
info(at)asennustiimi.fi

Verkkolaskuoperaattori: 003721291126 Maventa
Verkkolaskuosoite / OVT-tunnus 003717343579

Facebook

Professionals

Janne Karhula

Managing director – sales, marketing and project management
janne.karhula@asennustiimi.fi
+358 400 562181

Erkki Niemelä

Project director - work managed on installation sites
erkki.niemela@asennustiimi.fi
+358 40 5506906

Pekka Maunula

Project manager - domestic and foreign projects
pekka.maunula@asennustiimi.fi
+358 40 3583169

Margus Kalda

Managing director, (subsidiary) Montage Team OU
margus.kalda@asennustiimi.fi
+358 40 1933353

Teemu Niemelä

Office
teemu.niemel@asennustiimi.fi
+358 40 5464735

Aavo Nommela

Work manager, domestic and foreign projects
aavo.nommela@asennustiimi.fi
+358 400 724638, +372 53652050

Urmas Selde

Work manager, domestic and foreign projects
urmas.selde@asennustiimi.fi
+358 400 726598, +372 5137938

Lauri Maasikas

Work manager, domestic and foreign projects
lauri.maasikas@asennustiimi.fi
+358 400 725475, +372 56616825

Peeter Sepp

Work manager, domestic and foreign projects
peeter.sepp@asennustiimi.fi
+358 400 725496, +372 5295767

Raigo Pärn

Work manager, domestic and foreign projects
raigo.parn@asennustiimi.fi
+358 40 7698777, +372 58060959

Olli-Pekka Pesola

Work manager
olli-pekka.pesola@asennustiimi.fi
+358 40 3565460

Antti Vapola

Work manager
antti.vapola@asennustiimi.fi
+358 40 7746507

Rene Oispuu

Work manager, domestic and foreign projects
rene.oispuu@asennustiimi.fi
+372 5666 7328

Contact us!

Want to hear more about our services or projects?

Call us +358 400 562181 or fill the contact form.